VIDEO – Don’t spend money promoting on Social – Joel Leslie

joel-leslie

Kevin is joined by Joel Leslie, CEO of Propify – a social media marketing tool that has been launched on the Australian and New Zealand markets recently.

We’re constantly being targeted by those “boost messages” promising bigger audiences to our posts on social media but Joel says it is not necessary and he explains WHY and HOW in this 10-minute interview.

Join us on Facebook Live at the times outlined below:
  • Sydney: 12:30 pm Wednesday
  • London: 3:30 am Wednesday
  • Los Angeles: 7:30 pm Tuesday
  • New York: 10:30 pm Tuesday

 

Sponsored Message

Are you thinking about implementing an Offshore Team? We have a must-read FREE eBook for you called, the “Offshore Tipping Point”. Stephen Atcheler, a Real Estate director, lets it all out about his journey setting up an Offshore Team.

Real Estate Outsourcing is becoming the buzz in Real Estate. However, setting up a team of Real Estate Virtual Assistants to power the back end of your real estate business is not as easy as it may sound. Read the first-hand experience to get yourself prepared and make sure your journey will be a successful one.

Offshore Tipping Point Form
Sending

Speak Your Mind

*