VIDEO – Why Virtual Tours for Real Estate? – Tom Dorawa

reuncut
Play

Why would you want to include a virtual tour in your home marketing efforts?

Well – why wouldn’t you when it is this easy and inexpensive?

Most buyers don’t even look at online listings if they don’t include a virtual tour. Buyers are now more educated, and they expect to get a good feel for a property before they visit an open home or arrange an inspection.

Australia is leading the world in virtual tour technology and in this 21-minute video, Tom Dorawa – the man behind Virtual Tours Creator – explains how easy it is to develop a virtual tour and the reasons why you should.

For more info, you may visit their: WEBSITE | SHOP | YOUTUBE

Join us on Facebook Live at the times outlined below:
  • Sydney: 6:30 pm Wednesday
  • London: 8:30 am Wednesday 
  • Los Angeles: 12:30 am Wednesday
  • New York: 3:30 am Wednesday

Speak Your Mind

*